• Vincent Petry's avatar
    Do not automatically add "update" permission to shared mounts · 67160e08
    Vincent Petry authored
    In the past it seems the update permission was needed to be able to
    rename shared mounts, but it doesn't seem to be the case any more.
    
    Removing the "update" permission that used to be added automatically
    fixes the read-only permission check when trying to overwrite a
    read-only file over WebDAV.
    67160e08
view.php 44.7 KB