Commit 4d69e562 authored by C. Montero Luque's avatar C. Montero Luque
Browse files

Merge pull request #22757 from owncloud/apply-license

Update copyright information and author file
parents 12479a1e 3067367f
......@@ -174,8 +174,8 @@ Jean-Louis Dupond <jean-louis@dupond.be>
Jenkins for ownCloud <owncloud-bot@tmit.eu> Jenkins for ownCloud <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
Jens-Christian Fischer <jens-christian.fischer@switch.ch>
Jernej Virag <jernej.virag@gmail.com>
Jesus Macias <jmacias@full-on-net.com>
Jesus Macias Portela <jesus.macias.portela@gmail.com>
Jesús Macias <jmacias@solidgear.es> Jesus Macias <jmacias@full-on-net.com>
jknockaert <jasper@knockaert.nl>
Joan <aseques@gmail.com>
Joar Wandborg <git@wandborg.com>
......
......@@ -3,9 +3,9 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com>
- Administrator <Administrator@WINDOWS-2012>
- Aldo "xoen" Giambelluca <xoen@xoen.org>
- Alex Weirig <alex.weirig@technolink.lu>
- Alexander Bergolth <leo@strike.wu.ac.at>
- Andreas Böhler <dev@aboehler.at>
- Andreas Ergenzinger <andreas.ergenzinger@gmx.de>
- Andreas Fischer <bantu@owncloud.com>
- Andrew Brown <andrew@casabrown.com>
- André Gaul <gaul@web-yard.de>
......@@ -22,12 +22,13 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Borjan Tchakaloff <borjan@tchakaloff.fr>
- Brice Maron <brice@bmaron.net>
- Byron Marohn <combustible@live.com>
- C Montero-Luque <cml@owncloud.com>
- Carlos Cerrillo <ccerrillo@gmail.com>
- Christian Berendt <berendt@b1-systems.de>
- Christian Kampka <christian@kampka.net>
- Christian Reiner <github@christian-reiner.info>
- Christian Schnidrig <christian.schnidrig@switch.ch>
- Christian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
- Christoph Schaefer <christophł@wolkesicher.de>
- Christopher Schäpers <kondou@ts.unde.re>
- Christopher T. Johnson <ctjctj@gmail.com>
- Clark Tomlinson <fallen013@gmail.com>
......@@ -35,11 +36,13 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Dan Bartram <daneybartram@gmail.com>
- Daniel Hansson <enoch85@gmail.com>
- Daniel Molkentin <daniel@molkentin.de>
- Daniel Tosello <tosello.daniel@gmail.com>
- David Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
- Dominik Schmidt <dev@dominik-schmidt.de>
- Donald Buczek <buczek@molgen.mpg.de>
- Edward Crompton <edward.crompton@gmail.com>
- Fabian Henze <flyser42@gmx.de>
- Faruk Uzun <farukuzun@collabora.com>
- Felix Böhm <felixboehm@gmx.de>
- Felix Moeller <mail@felixmoeller.de>
- Florian Preinstorfer <nblock@archlinux.us>
......@@ -60,8 +63,8 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Jan-Christoph Borchardt <hey@jancborchardt.net>
- Jean-Louis Dupond <jean-louis@dupond.be>
- Jens-Christian Fischer <jens-christian.fischer@switch.ch>
- Jesus Macias <jmacias@full-on-net.com>
- Jesús Macias <jmacias@solidgear.es>
- Joachim Bauch <bauch@struktur.de>
- Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@owncloud.com>
- Johan Björk <johanimon@gmail.com>
- Johannes Willnecker <johannes@willnecker.com>
......@@ -70,10 +73,12 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Jörn Friedrich Dreyer <jfd@butonic.de>
- Kamil Domanski <kdomanski@kdemail.net>
- Klaas Freitag <freitag@owncloud.com>
- Lars <winnetou+github@catolic.de>
- Laurens Post <Crote@users.noreply.github.com>
- Laurens Post <lkpost@scept.re>
- Lennart Rosam <hello@takuto.de>
- Lennart Rosam <lennart.rosam@medien-systempartner.de>
- Leonardo Diez <leio10@users.noreply.github.com>
- Lorenzo M. Catucci <lorenzo@sancho.ccd.uniroma2.it>
- Lukas Reschke <lukas@owncloud.com>
- Luke Policinski <lpolicinski@gmail.com>
......@@ -91,6 +96,7 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Michael Roitzsch <reactorcontrol@icloud.com>
- Michael Roth <michael.roth@rz.uni-augsburg.de>
- Michael Telatynski <7t3chguy@gmail.com>
- Michael U <mdusher@users.noreply.github.com>
- Miguel Prokop <miguel.prokop@vtu.com>
- Mitar <mitar.git@tnode.com>
- Morris Jobke <hey@morrisjobke.de>
......@@ -110,6 +116,8 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Philipp Kapfer <philipp.kapfer@gmx.at>
- Philippe Jung <phil.jung@free.fr>
- Philippe Le Brouster <plb@nebkha.net>
- Pierre Jochem <pierrejochem@msn.com>
- Pierre Ozoux <pierre@ozoux.net>
- Qingping Hou <dave2008713@gmail.com>
- Raghu Nayyar <hey@raghunayyar.com>
- Raghu Nayyar <me@iraghu.com>
......@@ -123,12 +131,12 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Robin McCorkell <robin@mccorkell.me.uk>
- Roeland Jago Douma <rullzer@owncloud.com>
- Roman Geber <rgeber@owncloudapps.com>
- Roman Kreisel <mail@romankreisel.de>
- Ross Nicoll <jrn@jrn.me.uk>
- SA <stephen@mthosting.net>
- Sam Tuke <mail@samtuke.com>
- Sander <brantje@gmail.com>
- Sascha Schmidt <realriot@realriot.de>
- Scrutinizer Auto-Fixer <auto-fixer@scrutinizer-ci.com>
- Sean Comeau <sean@ftlnetworks.ca>
- Sebastian Döll <sebastian.doell@libasys.de>
- Serge Martin <edb@sigluy.net>
......@@ -150,10 +158,12 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Tom Needham <tom@owncloud.com>
- Victor Dubiniuk <dubiniuk@owncloud.com>
- Viktor Szépe <viktor@szepe.net>
- Vincent Chan <plus.vincchan@gmail.com>
- Vincent Cloutier <vincent1cloutier@gmail.com>
- Vincent Petry <pvince81@owncloud.com>
- Volkan Gezer <volkangezer@gmail.com>
- adrien <adrien.waksberg@believedigital.com>
- alexweirig <alex.weirig@technolink.lu>
- brumsel <brumsel@losecatcher.de>
- cetra3 <peter@parashift.com.au>
- cmeh <cmeh@users.noreply.github.com>
......@@ -182,6 +192,7 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- tbartenstein <tbartenstein@users.noreply.github.com>
- tbelau666 <thomas.belau@gmx.de>
- unclejamal3000 <andreas.pramhaas@posteo.de>
- v1r0x <vinzenz.rosenkranz@gmail.com>
- voxsim <Simon Vocella>
With help from many libraries and frameworks including:
......
<?php
/**
* @author Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@owncloud.com>
* @author Vincent Petry <pvince81@owncloud.com>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
......
<?php
/**
* @author Björn Schießle <schiessle@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
......
<?php
/**
* @author Björn Schießle <schiessle@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
......
<?php
/**
* @author Björn Schießle <schiessle@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
......
<?php
/**
* @author Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@owncloud.com>
* @author Lukas Reschke <lukas@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
......
<?php
/**
* @author Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@owncloud.com>
* @author Lukas Reschke <lukas@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
......
<?php
/**
* @author Lukas Reschke <lukas@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
......
<?php
/**
* @author Lukas Reschke <lukas@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
namespace OCA\Dav\Command;
use OCP\IUser;
......
<?php
/**
* @author Scrutinizer Auto-Fixer <auto-fixer@scrutinizer-ci.com>
* @author Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
......
<?php
/**
* @author Lukas Reschke <lukas@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
namespace OCA\DAV\CalDAV;
use OCA\DAV\DAV\Sharing\IShareable;
......
<?php
/**
* @author Lukas Reschke <lukas@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
namespace OCA\DAV\CalDAV;
use Sabre\CalDAV\Backend\NotificationSupport;
......
<?php
/**
* @author Lukas Reschke <lukas@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
namespace OCA\DAV\CalDAV;
class CalendarRoot extends \Sabre\CalDAV\CalendarRoot {
......
<?php
/**
* @author Björn Schießle <schiessle@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
/**
* @author Arthur Schiwon <blizzz@owncloud.com>
* @author Björn Schießle <schiessle@owncloud.com>
* @author Scrutinizer Auto-Fixer <auto-fixer@scrutinizer-ci.com>
* @author Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
......
<?php
/**
* @author Björn Schießle <schiessle@owncloud.com>
* @author Roeland Jago Douma <rullzer@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2015, ownCloud, Inc.
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
<?php
/**
* @author Arthur Schiwon <blizzz@owncloud.com>
* @author Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@owncloud.com>
* @author Vincent Petry <pvince81@owncloud.com>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
......
<?php
/**
* @author Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@owncloud.com>
* @author Lukas Reschke <lukas@owncloud.com>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
......
<?php
/**
* @author Morris Jobke <hey@morrisjobke.de>
* @author Pierre Jochem <pierrejochem@msn.com>
* @author Robin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
* @author Vincent Petry <pvince81@owncloud.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment