Commit 682821c7 authored by Thomas Müller's avatar Thomas Müller
Browse files

Happy new year!

parent 60fbab49
......@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Administrator <Administrator@WINDOWS-2012>
- Aldo "xoen" Giambelluca <xoen@xoen.org>
- Alexander Bergolth <leo@strike.wu.ac.at>
- Andreas Böhler <dev@aboehler.at>
- Andreas Ergenzinger <andreas.ergenzinger@gmx.de>
- Andreas Fischer <bantu@owncloud.com>
- Andrew Brown <andrew@casabrown.com>
......@@ -25,6 +26,8 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Christian Berendt <berendt@b1-systems.de>
- Christian Kampka <christian@kampka.net>
- Christian Reiner <github@christian-reiner.info>
- Christian Schnidrig <christian.schnidrig@switch.ch>
- Christian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
- Christopher Schäpers <kondou@ts.unde.re>
- Christopher T. Johnson <ctjctj@gmail.com>
- Clark Tomlinson <fallen013@gmail.com>
......@@ -33,9 +36,9 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Daniel Hansson <enoch85@gmail.com>
- Daniel Molkentin <daniel@molkentin.de>
- David Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
- David Reagan <reagand@lanecc.edu>
- Dominik Schmidt <dev@dominik-schmidt.de>
- Donald Buczek <buczek@molgen.mpg.de>
- Edward Crompton <edward.crompton@gmail.com>
- Fabian Henze <flyser42@gmx.de>
- Felix Böhm <felixboehm@gmx.de>
- Felix Moeller <mail@felixmoeller.de>
......@@ -50,6 +53,7 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Georg Ehrke <georg@owncloud.com>
- Guillaume AMAT <guillaume.amat@informatique-libre.com>
- Hasso Tepper <hasso@zone.ee>
- Hendrik Leppelsack <hendrik@leppelsack.de>
- Hugo Gonzalez Labrador <hglavra@gmail.com>
- Individual IT Services <info@individual-it.net>
- Jakob Sack <mail@jakobsack.de>
......@@ -57,6 +61,7 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Jean-Louis Dupond <jean-louis@dupond.be>
- Jens-Christian Fischer <jens-christian.fischer@switch.ch>
- Jesus Macias <jmacias@full-on-net.com>
- Jesús Macias <jmacias@solidgear.es>
- Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@owncloud.com>
- Johan Björk <johanimon@gmail.com>
- Johannes Willnecker <johannes@willnecker.com>
......@@ -73,13 +78,13 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Lukas Reschke <lukas@owncloud.com>
- Luke Policinski <lpolicinski@gmail.com>
- Lyonel Vincent <lyonel@ezix.org>
- Mario Kolling <mario.kolling@serpro.gov.br>
- Markus Goetz <markus@woboq.com>
- Martin Konrad <info@martin-konrad.net>
- Martin Konrad <konrad@frib.msu.edu>
- Martin Mattel <martin.mattel@diemattels.at>
- Marvin Thomas Rabe <mrabe@marvinrabe.de>
- Masaki Kawabata Neto <masaki.kawabata@gmail.com>
- Matthias Rieber <matthias@zu-con.org>
- Michael Gapczynski <GapczynskiM@gmail.com>
- Michael Göhler <somebody.here@gmx.de>
- Michael Kuhn <suraia@ikkoku.de>
......@@ -87,6 +92,7 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Michael Roth <michael.roth@rz.uni-augsburg.de>
- Michael Telatynski <7t3chguy@gmail.com>
- Miguel Prokop <miguel.prokop@vtu.com>
- Mitar <mitar.git@tnode.com>
- Morris Jobke <hey@morrisjobke.de>
- Nicolai Ehemann <en@enlightened.de>
- Nicolas Grekas <nicolas.grekas@gmail.com>
......@@ -105,13 +111,16 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Philippe Jung <phil.jung@free.fr>
- Philippe Le Brouster <plb@nebkha.net>
- Qingping Hou <dave2008713@gmail.com>
- Raghu Nayyar <hey@raghunayyar.com>
- Raghu Nayyar <me@iraghu.com>
- Ralph Krimmel <rkrimme1@gwdg.de>
- Ramiro Aparicio <rapariciog@gmail.com>
- Randolph Carter <RandolphCarter@fantasymail.de>
- RealRancor <Fisch.666@gmx.de>
- Remco Brenninkmeijer <requist1@starmail.nl>
- Renaud Fortier <Renaud.Fortier@fsaa.ulaval.ca>
- Robin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
- Robin McCorkell <rmccorkell@karoshi.org.uk>
- Robin McCorkell <robin@mccorkell.me.uk>
- Roeland Jago Douma <rullzer@owncloud.com>
- Roman Geber <rgeber@owncloudapps.com>
- Ross Nicoll <jrn@jrn.me.uk>
......@@ -135,16 +144,15 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- Thomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
- Thomas Tanghus <thomas@tanghus.net>
- Tigran Mkrtchyan <tigran.mkrtchyan@desy.de>
- Tim Dettrick <t.dettrick@uq.edu.au>
- Tobia De Koninck <tobia@ledfan.be>
- Tobias Kaminsky <tobias@kaminsky.me>
- Tom Needham <tom@owncloud.com>
- Valerio Ponte <valerio.ponte@gmail.com>
- Victor Dubiniuk <dubiniuk@owncloud.com>
- Viktor Szépe <viktor@szepe.net>
- Vincent Cloutier <vincent1cloutier@gmail.com>
- Vincent Petry <pvince81@owncloud.com>
- Volkan Gezer <volkangezer@gmail.com>
- Volker Fröhlich <volker27@gmx.at>
- adrien <adrien.waksberg@believedigital.com>
- brumsel <brumsel@losecatcher.de>
- cetra3 <peter@parashift.com.au>
......@@ -152,19 +160,18 @@ ownCloud is written by:
- dampfklon <me@dampfklon.de>
- davidgumberg <davidnoizgumberg@gmail.com>
- derkostka <sebastian.kostka@gmail.com>
- drarko <drarko@users.noreply.github.com>
- eduardo <eduardo@vnexu.net>
- fabian <fabian@web2.0-apps.de>
- goodkiller <markopraakli@gmail.com>
- helix84 <helix84@centrum.sk>
- hkjolhede <hkjolhede@gmail.com>
- ideaship <ideaship@users.noreply.github.com>
- itheiss <ingo.theiss@i-matrixx.de>
- j-ed <juergen@eisfair.org>
- jknockaert <jasper@knockaert.nl>
- macjohnny <estebanmarin@gmx.ch>
- marc0s <marcos@tenak.net>
- martin-rueegg <martin.rueegg@metaworx.ch>
- martin.mattel@diemattels.at <martin.mattel@diemattels.at>
- michag86 <micha_g@arcor.de>
- nishiki <nishiki@yaegashi.fr>
- root <root@oc.(none)>
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2015, ownCloud, Inc.
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
<?php
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
namespace OCA\Dav\AppInfo;
use OCA\DAV\CardDAV\ContactsManager;
......
<?php
/**
* @author Björn Schießle <schiessle@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
use OCA\DAV\Command\CreateAddressBook;
use OCA\DAV\Command\CreateCalendar;
use OCA\DAV\Command\SyncSystemAddressBook;
......
<?php
/**
* @author Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@owncloud.com>
* @author Lukas Reschke <lukas@owncloud.com>
* @author Morris Jobke <hey@morrisjobke.de>
* @author Robin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
* @author Vincent Petry <pvince81@owncloud.com>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2015, ownCloud, Inc.
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
<?php
/**
* @author Bart Visscher <bartv@thisnet.nl>
* @author Frank Karlitschek <frank@owncloud.org>
* @author Jakob Sack <mail@jakobsack.de>
* @author Jörn Friedrich Dreyer <jfd@butonic.de>
* @author Lukas Reschke <lukas@owncloud.com>
* @author Morris Jobke <hey@morrisjobke.de>
* @author Robin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
* @author Roeland Jago Douma <rullzer@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
* @author Vincent Petry <pvince81@owncloud.com>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2015, ownCloud, Inc.
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
<?php
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
// no php execution timeout for webdav
set_time_limit(0);
......
<?php
/**
* @author Björn Schießle <schiessle@owncloud.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
namespace OCA\DAV\Command;
use OCA\DAV\CardDAV\CardDavBackend;
......
<?php
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
namespace OCA\DAV\Command;
use OCA\DAV\CalDAV\CalDavBackend;
......
<?php
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
namespace OCA\DAV\Command;
use OCA\DAV\CardDAV\CardDavBackend;
......
<?php
/**
* @author Scrutinizer Auto-Fixer <auto-fixer@scrutinizer-ci.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2015, ownCloud, Inc.
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
<?php
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
namespace OCA\DAV\CalDAV\Schedule;
use OCP\ILogger;
......
<?php
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
namespace OCA\DAV\CardDAV;
use OCA\DAV\CardDAV\Sharing\IShareableAddressBook;
......
<?php
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
* @author Björn Schießle <schiessle@owncloud.com>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2015, ownCloud, Inc.
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
<?php
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
namespace OCA\DAV\CardDAV;
class AddressBookRoot extends \Sabre\CardDAV\AddressBookRoot {
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2015, ownCloud, Inc.
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
<?php
/**
* @author Arthur Schiwon <blizzz@owncloud.com>
* @author Björn Schießle <schiessle@owncloud.com>
* @author Scrutinizer Auto-Fixer <auto-fixer@scrutinizer-ci.com>
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2015, ownCloud, Inc.
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2015, ownCloud, Inc.
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2015, ownCloud, Inc.
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
<?php
/**
* @author Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
*
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.
* @license AGPL-3.0
*
* This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
* but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
* MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
* GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3,
* along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
*
*/
namespace OCA\DAV\CardDAV\Sharing;
use Sabre\CardDAV\IAddressBook;
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment